Over 145 Key Buyers Gather at NEM Dubrovnik 2024

Over 145 Key Buyers Gather at NEM Dubrovnik 2024
NEM Dubrovnik 2024 has unveiled the comprehensive roster of esteemed buyers set to attend its 11th edition, running from June 10 to 13. The distinguished lineup boasts over 145 key decision-makers, including acquisition managers, chief content officers, heads of acquired content, content acquisition specialists, content experts, VOD and content management directors, program directors and editors, heads of acquisitions, SVOD content leaders, new content executives, senior vice presidents, and other influential figures shaping the television landscape in the CEE region.

The roster features prominent buyers from CME, United Media, TV2 Media Group, TV3 Group Baltics, Czech Television, Polish Television (TVP), and numerous other public television networks. Representing more than 85 companies, attendees will converge in Dubrovnik from Austria, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, North Macedonia, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, as well as France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, and the United Kingdom.

Delegates from leading CEE companies have confirmed their presence at NEM Dubrovnik 2024. Among the distinguished buyers slated to attend are:
- Ana Bižić, Program Director, RTL Croatia
- Loizos Xenepoulos, Head of Content, Ant1+
- Jana Malirova, VP/Programming Acquisitions and Business Affairs, HBO Europe
- Peter Chalupa, Head of Acquisitions, TV Nova and Markiza groups
- George Makris, Group Programming Director, United Media
- Tomaž Kričnik, Head of Acquisitions, Pro Plus
- Erika Tothova, Head of Acquisition, TV JOJ
- Zane Valeniece, Head of Acquisitions, LTV Film Department
- Elvrya Dunauskaite, Chief of Acquired Content, TV3 Group Baltics
- Evgenia Vafakou, TV and Digital Programme Director, Hellenic Broadcasting Corporation Sa (E.R.T. Sa)
- Ralf Rückauer, Head of Unscripted Division, ZDF Studios
This roster is continually updated with each new confirmation.

Dubrovnik will host a large concentration of important companies, with representatives from over 85 organizations including A1 Group, Ant1+, Art Motion, Beta Film, Blitz, bTV Media Group, C&Co, Canal+ Group, Czech Television, Croatian Radiotelevision (HRT), Crfowy Polsat, DeAPlaneta Kids & Family, Dox TV, Duo Media, FTV Prima, HBO Europe, Hellenic Broadcasting Corporation (ERT), Hype Production, Kanal D, Klasik TV, Markiza, MTVA, Nova Broadcasting Group, Nova TV (Croatia), Nova BH, Nova M, Nova S, Nova Max Series, NOVA (Czech Republic), LNK TV Group, LTV, Outbrain, Paprika Studios, Paramount Global Content Distribution, Pickbox, Planet TV Slovenia, Polish Television (TVP), Prima TV, Pro Plus, PRO TV, Prva & B92, RTL Croatia, RTL Hungary, Radio and Television of Slovakia, Radio Television of Serbia (RTS), RTV Slovenia, SkyShowtime, Sweet TV, Tanweer Alliances, Telewizja Polska S.A. (TVP), TV2 Media Group, TV3 Group Baltics, TV JOJ, United Media, Viaplay Group, Video Elephant, Vivacom Bulgaria, and ZDF Studios.

In June 2024, Dubrovnik will once again emerge as the focal point in Europe, offering unparalleled opportunities for networking, forging business alliances, and exchanging industry insights within the television sector.